Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Film

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Share this event

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Friday 9th February 2018 - Wednesday 7th March 2018

We have added screenings on Monday 5 and Monday 12 March to make up for cancellations caused by the snowy weather.

This is a pitch-black comedic drama featuring a blistering central performance from Frances McDormand. It’s been seven months since her daughter was murdered and foul-mouthed, tough-as-nails Mildred Hayes, fuelled by grief and outraged that the police investigation has gone quiet provokes the local police department with a series of messages plastered on three disused billboards outside her home town. So begins a rapidly escalating and very public feud.

McDonagh’s latest exploration of the American psyche is by turns riotously funny and deeply sobering, cutting to the quick of social division and tearing to shreds the all-American dreaminess of the Capra-esque small town.

With five BAFTAS, seven Oscar nominations, including Best Picture and Best Actress, Three Billboards… is back by popular demand for extra screenings!

Dir. Martin McDonagh, UK, 2017, 115mins. Cast. Frances McDormand, Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell, Abbie Cornish.

Dates & Times

 Friday 9th Feb 2018  8:30pm
Event has Passed
 Saturday 10th Feb 2018  5:30pm
Event has Passed
 Tuesday 13th Feb 2018  8:30pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 14th Feb 2018  2:30pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 14th Feb 2018  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Thursday 15th Feb 2018  8:30pm
Event has Passed
 Monday 5th Mar 2018  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 7th Mar 2018  8:30pm
Event has Passed
 Monday 12th Mar 2018  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Monday 12th Mar 2018  8:30pm
Event has Passed

Related Events

Find Us

Enquire about this Event