Figure Drawing Classes with Kathy Wray

Art, Creative Learning

Figure Drawing Classes with Kathy Wray

Share this event

Figure Drawing Classes with Kathy Wray

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - Wednesday 27th June 2018

For both beginners and those with more experience in drawing. You will work from life and clothed models every session, developing a wide variety of approaches and techniques. There will be the opportunity to to experiment and explore personal ideas through drawing. Please bring materials and sketchbooks although some basics (pencils, charcoal,paper) will be provided for a donation.

Price: £8 (£7 concessions)

Kathy Wray is an artist based in Plymouth with a passion for figurative drawing and illustration work. www.artisticfigure.co.uk

Dates & Times

 Wednesday 2nd May 2018  6:30pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 9th May 2018  6:30pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 16th May 2018  6:30pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018  6:30pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 30th May 2018  6:30pm
Limited Tickets
 Wednesday 6th Jun 2018  6:30pm
Limited Tickets
 Wednesday 13th Jun 2018  6:30pm
Limited Tickets
 Wednesday 20th Jun 2018  6:30pm
Limited Tickets
 Wednesday 27th Jun 2018  6:30pm
Book Now

Related Events

Find Us

Enquire about this Event