Figure Drawing Classes with Kathy Wray

Figure Drawing Classes with Kathy Wray

Share this event

Figure Drawing Classes with Kathy Wray

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Wednesday 6th December 2017

Figure Drawing with Kathy Wray

Wednesdays from 18 October to 6 December, 6.00-8.00pm


For both beginners and those with more experience in drawing. You will work from life and clothed models every session, developing a wide variety of approaches and techniques. There will be the opportunity to explore personal ideas through experimental drawing.

Please bring materials and sketchbooks although some basics (pencils, charcoal, paper) can be provided for a donation.

Sessions will take place every Wednesday, from 6-8pm. You can book for just one, or all sessions.

Price: £8 (£7 concessions)

Kathy Wray is an artist based in Plymouth with a passion for figurative drawing and illustration work.

Dates & Times

 Wednesday 18th Oct 2017  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 25th Oct 2017  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 1st Nov 2017  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 8th Nov 2017  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 15th Nov 2017  6:00pm
Event has Passed
 Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017  6:00pm
Book Now
 Wednesday 29th Nov 2017  6:00pm
Book Now
 Wednesday 6th Dec 2017  6:00pm
Book Now

Related Events

Find Us

Enquire about this Event